Rotary Club of Iowa City A.M. (#26166)

Meeting Information:
Tuesday at 7:00 AM
Kirkwood Room
515 Kirkwood Avenue
Iowa City IA 52240
United States

View map

Area Governor: Peggy Doerge

View Club Bulletin
website icon
Club Website

Business Cards View

Name Please login to view contact info
Email Phil Peterson

Club Executives
Title Name Please login to view contact info
President Elect Email Dick Huber
President Nominee Email Hazel Seaba
Secretary Email Liz Nichols
Treasurer Email Gary Haymond
Rotary Foundation Email Deb Ockenfels
Membership Email Amy Nicholson
Immediate Past President Email Deborah Dunkhase

Club Directors
Title Name Please login to view contact info
Public Relations Email Dick Huber
New Generations Email Deb Ockenfels
Youth Exchange Officer Email Liz Nichols
Grants Expert Email Jim Peterson
Club Service I Email Ann Langenfeld
Club Service II Email Ann Romanowski
Vocational Service Email Amy Nicholson
Community Service Email Hazel Seaba
International Email Kris Ockenfels
Event Calendar Email Amy Nicholson
Social Media Email Amanda McFadden
Graphics Email Dick Huber
Website and Bulletin Email Liz Nichols

Name Chair
Fundraising Committee Philip Peterson