Rotary Club of North Scott (Davenport) (#2268)

Meeting Information:
Friday at 12:00 PM
Steeple Gate Inn (Best Western),
100 W 76th St. (Brady St. Exit) Williamsburg Room
Davenport IA 52806
United States

View map

Area Governor: Gary Loss

View Club Bulletin
website icon
Club Website

Business Cards View

Name Please login to view contact info
Email Jeff Ashcraft

Club Executives
Title Name Please login to view contact info
President Elect Email Jeremy Kaiser
President Nominee Email Dr. Bradley Burt
Executive Secretary Email Deborah Peterson
Treasurer Email Steven Fahrenkrog
Rotary Foundation Email Chris Connolly
Membership Co-Chair Email Josie Seymour
Membership Co-Chair Email Miles Thompson
Immediate Past President Email Dennis Peterson

Club Directors
Title Name Please login to view contact info
President Nominee 2 Email Pat Olsen
Public Relations Email Jeffrey Martens
Auction Chair Email Pat Olsen
Classification Email Deborah Peterson
Corn Boil Co-Chair Email John Maxwell
Corn Boil Co-Chair Email Glen Keppy
Director Email Richard Horst
Director Email Donald Sierk
Director Email Greg Schaapveld
Director Email Donn Wilmott
Director Email Josie Seymour
Director Email Martin O'Boyle
Director Email Joshua Cobie
Director Email Janice Touney
Golf Outing Co-Chair Email Thomas Messer
Golf Outing Co-Chair Email Joshua Cobie
Greeters Email Roger Amhof
Mud Run Email Ryan Varner
Program/Vocational Talks Co-Chair Email Richard Horst
Program/Vocational Talks Co-Chair Email Bill Tubbs
Invocation Email Jan Trimble
Meeting Set Up Email Deborah Peterson
Past President/Orientation Email Dennis Peterson
Sergeant-At Arms Email Tyler Bindrum
Song Leaders/Music/Piano Email Jody Johnston-Mohr
Song Leaders/Music/Piano Email Paul Holzworth
Youth Exchange Counselor Email Paul Kalainoff
Youth Support Programs Email Janice Touney
Finance Committee Email Steven Fahrenkrog
Social Media/Website Email D. Sean Finch
Social Media/Website Email Chris Cournoyer
Community Impact Grant Email Jeff Ashcraft
Community Needs Co-Chair Email Chris Connolly
Community Needs Co-Chair Email Seth Porter
Enviormental Email Kim Wilkins
Literacy Co-Chair Email Nikki Dillon
Literacy Co-Chair Email John Maxwell
Scholarship Co-chair Email Nathan Kessler
Scholarship Co-chair Email Carolyn Scheibe
Special Olympics Email Kelly Meyer
World Service/Matching Grants Email Merle Anderson

No committees found for this club.