Rotary Club of Space Center (#2010)

Meeting Information:
Monday at 12:00 PM
Bay Oaks Country Club
14545 Bay Oaks Boulevard, Houston, TX. Mail: P.O. Box 58862
Houston TX 77258-8862
United States

View map

Area Governor: Michael "Mike" Williams

View Club Bulletin
website icon
Club Website

Business Cards View

Name Please login to view contact info
Email Nancy Anderson

Club Executives
Title Name Please login to view contact info
President Elect Email Michael Porterfield
Secretary Email Delia Stephens
Treasurer / PN Email Raymond Moore
Director Email Gary Renola
Immediate Past President Email Ralph Kramer
Director Email Timothy C. Kropp
Sergeant-at-Arms Email Richard Jackson

Club Directors
Title Name Please login to view contact info
Director Email Janice Albro
Director Email Kippy Caraway
Director Email Steve Owens
Director Email Steve Oglesbee
Director Email Madella Williams
Director Email Mark Shermis

Name Chair
Visioning John Branch
Fundraising - Fall Event Michael Porterfield
Fundraising - Spring Event Michael Porterfield
Fundraising - Golf Tournament Raymond Moore
Community Service Janice Albro
Vocational Services Kippy Caraway
Teacher of the Year Kippy Caraway
International Service Michael Thomas
International Youth Exchange Alan D. Wylie
New Generations/ Youth Services : EAFK Marilyn Musial
New Generations/ Youth Services: Interact Timothy C. Kropp, John Wren
New Generations/ Youth Services: Scholarships Belinda B. Skloss, Steve Oglesbee
Public Image
Fellowship - Socials
Membership - New /Incoming Gary Renola
Membership - Retention Randal Straach
Foundations: SCRC Endowment Foundation Bob Wren
RNASA Rodolfo A. Gonzalez