Rotary Club of Carlsbad Hi-Noon (#907)

Meeting Information:
Monday at 12:10 PM
Sheraton Carlsbad Resort and Spa
5480 Grand Pacific Drive
Carlsbad CA 92008
United States

View map

Area Governor: David Lam

View Club Bulletin
website icon
Club Website

Business Cards View

Name Please login to view contact info
Email David Harrison

Club Executives
Title Name Please login to view contact info
President Elect Email Maureen Simons
Past President Email Dawn Van Siclen
Secretary Email Velyn Anderson
Treasurer Email Alex Klingensmith

Club Directors
Title Name Please login to view contact info
Sergeant At Arms Email Jim Brubaker
Club Service Email Wendy Wiegand
Community Service Email Julie Baker
International Service Email Harry Peacock
Vocational Service Email Mark Beardsley
Rotary Foundation Email Mimi Gaffey
Bulletin Chair Email Yvonne Finocchiaro
Interact Chair Email Joe McDermott
Membership Email Patty Johnson
Peace Chair Email Joy Prowse
Program Chair Email Tina Ray
RYLA Chair Email Mike Metts
Social Chair Email Lisa Rodman
Youth Protection Officer Email Eric Lodge

Name Chair
Sergeant At Arms Jim Brubaker
Presidential Advisor Clint Voltmer
Carlsbad Hi-Noon Rotary Foundation Patricia Haynes
Membership Development Patty Johnson
Demotion Dinner
Books for Speakers Jeffrey Wohler
Bulletins Yvonne Finocchiaro
Public Relations
Spirit of Service Wendy Wiegand
Meeting Programs Tina Ray
Roto-Rooter Jim Brubaker
Youth Protection Eric Lodge
Fellowship/Social Lisa Rodman
Sunshine Wendy Evers
Meeting Sign-In Velyn Anderson
Song Leader Steve Mott
Photographer Nancy Starling
Meeting Responsibilities Mimi Gaffey
Clubrunner/Website Wendy Wiegand
Oktoberfest Phil Urbina
Senior Helping Hands Bob Hartsfield
Brewfest Ken Clark, Michael J. Pfankuch, JR Phillips Jr.
Children's Holiday Party Lisa Rodman
Rotarians at Work
Meals on Wheels Velyn Anderson
RI Foundation Mimi Gaffey
Mexico House - Let's Build Another Allan J. Wanamaker
Peace Chair Joy Prowse
"Teens and Marines" Golf Tournament Randy Ferren
LEAD Conference for 8th Graders
Raising Readers for Rotary--Litercy Robyn Hill
Third Grade Dictionary Distribution Jessica Jones
Scholarship Team Steve Ahlquist
Four-Way Speech Contest
Interact Club Joe McDermott
Rotary Youth Leadership Awards - RYLA Mike Metts
Lunch N Learn Pat Hurley
AVID Conference Ken Clark
Music Competition Bob Hartsfield