Rotary Club of Calgary Chinook (#950)

Meeting Information:
Tuesday at 12:15 PM
Carriage House Inn
9030 MacLeod Trail S.W.
Calgary AB T2H 0M2

View map

Area Governor: Grant MacEachern

View Club Bulletin
website icon
Club Website

Business Cards View

Name Please login to view contact info
Email Stephen Pick

Club Executives
Title Name Please login to view contact info
Vice President Email Henry Popoff
President Elect Email Dale Perret
Treasurer Email Al Holt
Secretary Email Evelyn Stewart
Past President Email Terry Green

Club Directors
Title Name Please login to view contact info
Director - Community Service Email Beverly Tonkinson
Director - Club Service Email Heide Kramer
Director - International Service Email Peter Bickham
Director - Youth Service Email Rena St. Clair

Name Chair
Arch Scribes Edward B. McLean
Newsletter Publication (The Arch) Stephen Pick
History/Archives Jim Thompson
Birthdays John Barratt
Attendance Bill Worthington
Website Dave Wylie
Greeters Barry Korpatnisky
Photos Ian R. Burgess
House Paul B. Hussey
District Conference Henry Popoff
Rotary Friendship Exchange Tammy Truman
Westrow Food Group Events Henry Popoff
Strategic Planning
RI Convention Dale Perret
Donations Terry Green, Dave Saunders
Presidents Dinner Terry Green
Nominations Terry Green
Remembrance Day All Club Event Terry Green
World Community Service Peter Bickham
Rotary International Foundation Anthony C. Tonkinson
Group Study Exchange
Educational Partnership Patricia Garner
Interact Barry Korpatnisky
Youth Exchange Fran Hochhausen
Youth Programs, Ryla, Rypen John Beatty
High School Bursary Thomas Sorenson
High School Debates Ian R. Burgess
Father Greg Bursary Thomas Sorenson
Boy Scouts Jack Steen
Rotary Nature park Jim Thompson
Seniors Christmas Lunch Tammy Truman
Rotary Challenger Park John C. McBean
Rotary Mattamy Greenway John C. McBean
Calgary Rotary Clubs Foundation Garth Plunkett
Community Projects Wayne J. Wiebe
Glenbow Ranch park
South Glenmore park
Program Bart Dailley
Sunshine Harry Nazarchuk
Fellowship Linda Colclough
Firesides Anthony C. Tonkinson
Distinguished Rotarian of the Year Henry Popoff
Email Committee Bill Worthington
Sargeant at Arms Fran Hochhausen
Public Relations
Club Christmas Event Tammy Truman
Membership/Mentorship Ron Smith
Waterton Peace Park Assembly Harry Nazarchuk
Parking Spruce Meadows Paul Gaudet, Garth Sabirsh
Casino Joseph E. Hooper, Bruce Bohnet
Fund Raising - Club Level Tammy Truman
Grants Duncan McKillop