Visitors Welcome - Call 519-641-1776 for More Info

We meet Mondays at 12:00 PM

London Convention Centre

300 York Street
London, Ontario N6B 1P8

  Venue Map

  Duty Roster

  Club Bulletin

  District Site

Posted by Donald Bork on Sep 18, 2014

A Rotary Youth Exchange Information Night is being held on September 18th from 7 to 8pm at the Central Branch of the London Public Library in the Stevenson Hunt Room


The session is for students (Grades 9-11) and parents who are interested in learning more about this program.


If you know of any students who would be interested please share this invitation with them.


Rotarians and Students who have successfully completed the exchange and students who are on exchange now in Canada will be present.


Posted on Aug 05, 2014

To celebrate 100 years of service to the London community, Rotary clubs in London are donating $100,000 to install a 14-foot illuminated clock in the tower at Covent Garden Market.  

Highly visible to patrons of Budweiser Gardens and the Market, the clock will enhance the area known as Rotary Square that is home to the Rotary Skating Rink and numerous community events.

Construction will begin in late fall with the official grand opening in March 2015. The same clock builder installed the clock in the Peace Tower on Parliament Hill in Ottawa – The Verdin Company.  

The clock will be a spectacular enhancement to the existing Market structure and beautify the area while raising the profile of Rotary Square.  

Rotary Clock

Sep 22, 2014
London Culture Days and Doors Open
Sep 29, 2014
2SIDESOF49 The Canadian Cross-Border Shopping Guide
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
District Governor's Annual Visit
Oct 27, 2014
The Rotary Foundation of R.I. - Your Foundation
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Remembrance Day Program
View entire list...
Website Sponsors
President David Elliott
President Elect Janet Tufts
Vice President Bryan Vickers
Past President Greg Schinkel
Secretary Jim Belton
Treasurer Rick Santos
Two Year Director Malcolm Cocks
Two Year Director Hilary MacKay
Two Year Director Sean MacKenzie
Two Year Director Michele Parkin
One Year Director Heather Broadhead
One Year Director Mark Lunick
One Year Director Donald Reid
One Year Director Randy Warden
Administrative Assistant Sandy Ronson
Subscribe to our newsletter mailing list.

Click here to sign up!
Follow Us On Facebook
Powered By Subgurim( Maps ASP.NET