President Scott Richey
President Elect Diane Landsberg
Treasurer Bruce Frazey
Secretary Rob Marshall
Chairman, Club Service Ann de las Pozas
Chairman, Community Service Jay Almeida
Chairman, Vocational Service Randy Lichtman
Chairman, International Service Doug Oppenheimer
Sergeant at Arms Rick Miller
Chairman, Membership Oliver Ruiz
Immediate Past President Dave Anderson
Director, Co-Chair International Robert Bull
Director Norm Kassoff
Director Johnny Parker
Director Linda Singer


Rotaract Club 



Interact Club 


 June 26th

Last meeting of 2013-2014 Rotary Year 

Membership Award Ceremony


The Hard Rock Cafe







1717 N Bayshore Dr, Miami, FL 33132
1717 N Bayshore Dr, Miami, FL 33132

Thomas Brown McClelland Scholarship

Meeting Information

Service Above Self

We meet Thursdays at 12:15 PM

Hard Rock Cafe *

401 Biscayne Blvd
* unless otherwise noted under speakers
Miami, FL 33132
United States

  Venue Map

  Duty Roster

  Club Bulletin

  District Site

Like Us On Facebook
Subscribe to our newsletter mailing list.

Click here to sign up!


Weekly Meetings

Thursday's 12:15 - 1:30PM


Club Events
No Upcoming Events

Main Office

Mailing Address:

1444 Biscayne Blvd. Ste.208-26

Miami, FL 33132

Business Hours:

Tues: 9:30AM - 1:30PM

Wed: 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Thurs: Meeting 

Fri: 9:30AM - 1:30PM

Phone: 305-443-5787

Powered By Subgurim( Maps ASP.NET