President Lea Morgan
President Elect Matt Murphy
Treasurer Matt Tipton
Secretary Shelley Leveridge
Immediate Past President Frank Hinton
Sergeant at Arms/Beermeister Joe Hudson
Rotary Foundation Chair Elise Connor
Youth Services Alan Norton
Membership Chair Carrie Sauer
Public Relations Chair Susan Urban
Administration Chair Katie Pearce
Service ProjectsChair Rick Alliss
Posted by Susan Urban on Nov 11, 2014


OKC Midtown Rotary welcomed four new members into the club in October. Join us in welcoming Rachel Robb, Kaylee Davis-Maddy, Sam Washburn, and Cayla Lewis to the Rotary family.  A very special thanks to their sponsors Rick Allis, Shelley Leveridge, Lea Morgan, and Joe Hudson! 

Posted by Susan Urban on Oct 31, 2014


On October 30, members of OKC Midtown Rotary delivered four trumpets, four clarinets, four flutes, and corresponding supplies to the music class at Capitol Hill High School! The instruments and supplies were made possible with a District Grant from District 5750 and funds from OKC Midtown Rotary . The students and their teacher were so excited and gave the Rotarians an impromptu concert with their new instruments!


Powered By Subgurim( Maps ASP.NET