Leadership Team
President Kit Seymour
President Elect Trixie Johnson
Immediate Past President Kit Seymour
Co-Treasurer Brian Bianco
Secretary Stacy Castle
Membership Co-Chair Stacy Castle
Board-2nd Year Dave Evans
Co-Treasurer Bud Sanders
Bulletin Ron Gorshe
Board-2nd Year Charity Rugege
Board-1st Year Himanshu Vaishnav
Board-1st Year Patricia Chiapellone
Welcome to our Club!

We meet Fridays at 12:15 PM

SAP Center

525 W Santa Clara St.
San Jose, CA 95113-1520
United States

  Venue Map

  Duty Roster

  Club Bulletin

  District Site

May 23, 2014
No meeting this week
View entire list...
North Wind Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter mailing list.

Click here to sign up!
Powered By Subgurim(http://googlemaps.subgurim.net).Google Maps ASP.NET