District Organization Chart
Previous Year  |  Current Year: 2018-19  |  Next Year

District Governor
Title   Name
District Governor Email Judy Guthrie  (Carthage)

District Executives
Title   Name
District Governor Elect Email Jim Finstrom  (Jefferson)
District Governor Nominee Email Jack Welge  (Longview)
District Governor Nominee Designate
Vice Governor Email Lee Montgomery  (South Tyler)
Secretary Email Shirley Pinnix Evans  (Texarkana Sunrise)
Comptroller Email Michael Jason Creel  (Bullard)
Treasurer Email Kristi Kleinig  (Longview Greggton)
Immediate Past Governor Email Ted Huffhines  (Marshall)
District Administrator Email Shirley Pinnix Evans  (Texarkana Sunrise)

District Officers and Directors
Title   Name
Director-Administration Email Judy Guthrie  (Carthage)
Committees   Chairs
Administration-Club Visioning   Email Susan Mazarakes-Gill
Administration-Data Administration   Email Jim Fitzgerald
Administration-DGND Nominating Committee   Email Ted Huffhines
Administration-District & RI Resolutions   Email John Jetter
Administration-District Training   Email Ted Huffhines
Administration-Finance   Email John Jetter
Committees   Chairs
Communications-Bulletin, Directory and Newsletter   Email Shirley Pinnix Evans
Communications-Bulletin Contest   Email Sam Scroggins
Communications-Public Relations  
Communications-Website   Email John Jetter
Committees   Chairs
Events-District Conference   Email Ted Huffhines
Events-Foundation / Membership Seminar   Email Carroll Greenwaldt
Events-Mid-Year Review  
Events-4-Way Test Speech Contest  
Events-District Training Assembly   Email Jim Finstrom
Events-RI Convention Promotion   Email Shirley Griffin
Events-Officers Installation   Email Jim Finstrom
Director-Membership Email Lee Montgomery  (South Tyler)
Committees   Chairs
Membership-Awards & Recognitions  
Membership-Membership and Extension   Email Lee Montgomery
Director-RI Programs
Committees   Chairs
RI-Interact / Rotaract  
RI-RYLA   Email Stephanie Parker
RI-President's Emphasis  
RI-Rotary Fellowships   Email Jack Welge
RI-Youth Exchange   Email Rachel Trimble
Director-TRF Programs Email Carroll Greenwaldt  (Longview)
Committees   Chairs
TRF-District Rotary Foundation Committee   Email Carroll Greenwaldt
TRF-Grants Subcommittee   Email Ingrid Self
TRF-Grants-District Grants Subcommittee   Email James Roberts
TRF-Grants-Global Scholarship Grants Subcommittee  
TRF-Grants-Global VTT Grants Subcommittee   Email Ingrid Self
TRF-Grants-Global Humanitarian Project Grants Subcommitee   Email Danny Carpenter
TRF-Paul Harris Society  
TRF-PolioPlus Subcommittee   Email Shirley Griffin
TRF-Rotary Foundation Fundraising Subcommittee   Email Tom DeWitt
TRF-Stewardship Subcommittee   Email Carroll Greenwaldt
Council of Governors-PDG 17-18 Email Ted Huffhines  (Marshall)
Council of Governors-PDG 16-17 Email Lee Montgomery  (South Tyler)
Council of Governors-PDG 15-16 Email Tom DeWitt  (South Tyler)
Council of Governors-PDG 14-15 Email Carroll Greenwaldt  (Longview)
Council of Governors-PDG 12-13 Email Dr. Phil Bandel  (Paris United)
Council of Governors-PDG 11-12 Email Shirley Griffin  (Longview)
Council of Governors-PDG 10-11 Email Jim Archer  (Pittsburg)
Council of Governors-PDG 09-10 Email Randi Duckworth  (Wills Point)
Council of Governors-PDG 07-08 Email John Jetter  (Longview Greggton)
Council of Governors-PDG 06-07 Email John Henson  (Henderson)
Council of Governors-PDG 05-06 Email Bill Hedges  (Quitman Rotary)
Council of Governors-PDG 04-05 Email Ben Agnor  (Marshall)
Council of Governors-PDG 95-96 Email Charlie Whiteside  (Kilgore)
Council of Governors-PDG 02-03 Email Fay J. Durrant  (Wilbur Smith Rotary)
Council of Governors-PDG 01-02 Email Jo Ann Parkman  (Paris United)
Council of Governors-PDG 97-98 Email Carol Deen  (Wills Point)
Council of Governors-PDG 94-95 Email One O'clock John Childs  (Tyler Rotary Club)
Council of Governors-PDG 92-93 Email Jim Fitzgerald  (Marshall)
Council of Governors-PDG 90-91 Email Carol Fletcher  (Marshall Metro)
Council of Governors-PDG 82-83 Email Archie Tehan  (Longview Greggton)

Assistant/Area Governors
Area   Name  
Area 1 Email Ralph Waits  (Texarkana Sunrise) Clubs
Area 2 Email Susan Chapman  (Paris United) Clubs
Area 3 Email Nathan Reves  (Mt. Vernon Rotary) Clubs
Area 4 Email Kathy Whitfield  (Jefferson) Clubs
Area 5 Email Shirley Griffin  (Longview) Clubs
Area 6 Email John Hart  (South Tyler) Clubs
Area 7 Email Jason Gregory  (Bullard) Clubs
Area 8 Email Barbara Turner  (Cedar Creek Lake) Clubs
Area 9 Email Sam Scroggins  (Quitman Rotary) Clubs