District Organization Chart
Previous Year  |  Current Year: 2018-19  |  Next Year

District Governor
Title   Name
District Governor Email David Egan  (Adelaide)

District Executives
Title   Name
District Governor Elect Email Jane Owens  (Whyalla)
District 9510 Governor Nominee Email David Jones  (District Rotary Club)
Secretary Email Jacqui Atyeo  (Gawler)
Treasurer Email Stephen Noble  (Adelaide)
Board Email Edward King  (Kidman Park)
Board Email Lucia Cawley  (Prospect)
Board Email Simon Drew  (Adelaide)

District Officers and Directors
Title   Name
Immediate Past District Governor Email Peter Schaefer  (Alice Springs)
The Rotary Foundation Chair Email Doug Layng  (Prospect)
Club Development (Future Directions) Email Sue Graetz  (Barossa Valley)
Extension Committee - New Clubs Chair Email Graham Fussen  (D9510 online)
Training & Development Email Mike Stevens  (Adelaide)
Club Administration Chair Email Jeffrey Cluse  (Prospect)
Youth Service Chair Email Robert Eley  (Gawler Light)
Vocational Service Chair Email Rod Bish  (Prospect)
Community Service Chair Email Leslie (Les) Dennis  (Regency Park)
International Service Chair Email Jack Kelso  (Regency Park)
Branding, Communications & Systems Email Graham Fussen  (D9510 online)
Conflict Management Support Email George Hallwood  (Adelaide)
District Insurance and Risk Management Officer Email Vic Isbester  (Regency Park)
District Child Protection Advisor Email Rick Henke  (Salisbury)
District Conference Chair Email Christopher Michelmore  (Adelaide)
Council on Legislation Rep Email Doug Layng  (Prospect)
DG Newsletter Editor Email Glenda Sherwin-Lane  (Adelaide West)
District Property Officer Email Keith Rendell  (Modbury Golden Grove)
Centurion Club (EREY) Email Ken Dorrington  (Walkerville)
District Information Officer Email Graham Fussen  (D9510 online)
District Public Officer
District Webmaster Email Graham Fussen  (D9510 online)
Rotaract District Rep
D9510 Steering Committee Chair Email D'Arcy Walsh  (Adelaide)

Assistant/Area Governors
Area   Name  
Group 1 Email Robert Gunn  (Adelaide South) Clubs
Group 2 Email Gavin Dallow  (Prospect) Clubs
Group 3 Email Mervyn Jamieson  (Largs Bay) Clubs
Group 4 Email Colin Willington  (Salisbury) Clubs
Group 5 Email Jack Kelso  (Regency Park) Clubs
Group 7 Email Dannielle Camporeale  (Port Pirie) Clubs
Group 8 Email Michele Hart  (Whyalla) Clubs
Group 9 Email M-l Lees  (Gawler) Clubs
Group 10 Email Ron Saint  (Alice Springs-Mbantua) Clubs