District Organization Chart
Previous Year  |  Current Year: 2016-17  |  Next Year

District Governor
Title   Name
District Governor 2016-2017 Email Ulysses James  (Winslow Township)
Committees   Chairs
Strategic Plan   Email Alan Stein

District Executives
Title   Name
District Governor- Elect 2017-2018 Email Tom Fletcher  (Washington Township)
District Governor Nominee 2018-2019 Email Joanne Ventura  (Voorhees Breakfast)
Committees   Chairs
Annual Giving   Email Joanne Ventura
District Governor Designee 2019-2020
Secretary 2016-2019 Email Christine Feggans  (Williamstown Sunrise)
Treasurer 2016-2019 Email Bernard Woods  (Winslow Township)

District Officers and Directors
Title   Name
Adminstration District Office Email Melanie Druziako - District Administrator  (SJReClub)
Club Service Director 2016-2019 Email Vicky Beyerle  (Williamstown Sunrise)
Committees   Chairs
Nominating   Email Dave Zelley
District Conference   Email Bernadette Jennings
Community Service Director 2016-2019 Edward Faltenbacher  (White Horse)
District Conference Chairman Email Bernadette Jennings  (Atlantic City)
Foundation Director 2016-2019 Email Bill Lane  (Haddonfield)
Committees   Chairs
Grants   Email Tim Datig
Paul Harris Society   Email Salvatore Conte
Permanent Fund  
Polio Plus   Email Tom Veevers
Scholarships   Email Mary Lynne Reynolds
Strike Out Hunger   Email Marv Axler
International Service Director 2016-2019 Email Robert Downie  (Cherry Hill)
Committees   Chairs
Literacy   Email Ilean R. Stein
Santo Domingo Orphanage   Email Robert Downie
Josh the Otter   Email Alan Stein
Internet Communication Chair Email Jason Kinner  (Pitman)
Legisiative Chair 2016-2019
Membership Director 2013-2016 Email Cathy Gavin  (Camden)
Committees   Chairs
E Club  
Camden County  
Atlantic County  
Gloucester County  
Cumberland County  
Salem County  
Cape May County  
Youth Services Director 2016-2019 Email Melanie Druziako - District Administrator  (SJReClub)
Committees   Chairs
Rotaract   Email Patrick Massaro
Interact   Email Nancy Hannum
RYLA   Email Claudia Kammer, Email Polly Ford-Hunter
Youth Exchange   Email Melanie Druziako - District Administrator
Youth Protection Officer   Email Len Schwartz
Public Relations Director 2016-2019
Publication Chair 2014-2017 Email Beulah Gordon-Skinner  (Camden)
Training Director - 2016-2019 Email Bernadette Jennings  (Atlantic City)
Committees   Chairs
Rotary Leadership Institute   Email Dave Zelley
Vocational Service Director 2016-2019
Committees   Chairs
NJ Vocational Assembly   Email Tom Fletcher
Rotary Leadership Institute Email Dave Zelley  (White Horse)

Assistant/Area Governors
Area   Name  
Area One 2015-2018 Email Cheryl Seidel  (Ocean City-Upper Township) Clubs
Area Two 2015-2018 Email Len Schwartz  (Williamstown Sunrise) Clubs
Area Three 2015-2018 Email Carolyn Bates  (Winslow Township) Clubs
Area Four 2015-2018 Email Roy Audette  (Washington Township) Clubs
Area Five 2015-2018 Clubs
Area Six 2014-2017 Email Jim Clancy  (Pitman) Clubs
Area Seven 2017 Email Grant Bayer  (Gloucester Twp-Pine Hill) Clubs
Area Eight 2014-2017 Email Harry Wills  (White Horse) Clubs
Area Nine 2013-2016 Email Tom Crehan  (Mount Ephraim) Clubs

Standing Committees
Committees   Chairs
Audit   Email Ralf Reinberg
Legal Counsel   Email John Connell
Rotary UN Day   Email Vicky Beyerle