District Organization Chart
Previous Year  |  Current Year: 2018-19  |  Next Year

District Governor
Title   Name
District Governor Email Susan Wakefield OAM  (Lower Blue Mountains)

District Executives
Title   Name
DG Elect Email Kalma McLellan  (Ryde)
DG Nominee Email Dave Clark  (Lower Blue Mountains)
District Secretary Email Pamela Noal  (Lower Blue Mountains)
District Treasurer Email David Hart  (Upper Blue Mountains Sunrise)

District Officers and Directors
Title   Name
Club Service/Administration Email Russell Grove  (Woy Woy)
Committees   Chairs
Administration Team   Email Russell Grove
Communications Email Jade Catherall  (Ryde)
Committees   Chairs
Communications Team   Email Jade Catherall
Community Service Email Peter Kirkwood  (Wahroonga)
Committees   Chairs
Community Service Team   Email Peter Kirkwood
Foundation Email David Rands  (Beecroft)
Committees   Chairs
Rotary Foundation Team   Email David Rands
International Service Email Amanda Barnes  (E-Club of Greater Sydney)
Committees   Chairs
International Service Team   Email Amanda Barnes
Membership Email Bruce Nicholls  (The Ponds)
Committees   Chairs
Membership Team   Email Bruce Nicholls
Public Image Email Bob Aitken AM  (Lower Blue Mountains)
Committees   Chairs
Public Image Team   Email Bob Aitken AM, Email Fiona McCulloch
Public Image Email Fiona McCulloch  (Lower Blue Mountains)
Vocational Service Email Bobby Redman  (Woy Woy)
Committees   Chairs
Vocational Service Team   Email Bobby Redman
Youth Service Email Dave Clark  (Lower Blue Mountains)
Committees   Chairs
Youth Team   Email Dave Clark
Training Email Marilyn Mercer  (E-Club of Greater Sydney)
Committees   Chairs
Training Team   Email Christine Owen
Rotary Leadership Institute Email Ian Scott AM  (Central Blue)
Committees   Chairs
Rotary Leadership Institute   Email Ian Scott AM
District Conference Email John Wakefield OAM  (Lower Blue Mountains)
District Photographer Email Bill Forsyth  (Chatswood Sunrise)
District Rotaract Representative

Assistant/Area Governors
Area   Name  
Beaches Email Chris Taylor  (Dee Why Warringah) Clubs
Blue Mountains Email Dave Rayner  (Springwood ) Clubs
Central Coast Email David Rivett  (Gosford North) Clubs
City North Email Ward Pollard  (Mosman) Clubs
Hawkesbury Email Rod Rose  (Richmond) Clubs
Lower Central Coast Email Peter Mote  (Woy Woy) Clubs
Nepean Email Pat Ainslie  (Springwood ) Clubs
Northwestern Email Robert Bredin  (Norwest Sunrise, Bella Vista) Clubs
North Shore Email Fiona Jenkins  (Turramurra) Clubs
Riverside Email Julie Thorp  (Ryde) Clubs
The Hills Email John Fenessy  (Epping) Clubs
Upper Central Coast Email Annona Pearse  (Erina) Clubs
Upper North Shore Email Bruce Jacob  (Epping) Clubs