Rotary International District 6760
Back to Who's Who in District 6760
College of Governors
 


College Of Governors E-Mail List


 

ROTARY INTERNATIONAL – DISTRICT 6760

 

COLLEGE OF GOVERNORS  E-MAIL LIST 

 

May 1, 2013

 

ACTIVE MEMBERS  

 

 

Tamie S. Babb (D-5750)------------------------------------------------- tbabbmd@aol.com

Gary N. Benmark----------------------------------------------- benmark6760@comcast.net

Charles  R. (Dick) Bowers----------------------------------------- bowers6760@gmail.com

*Larry F. Boyd------------------------------------------ lboyd6760@boydpromotions.com

*John L. Butler--------------------------------------------------------- lbutler497@aol.com

*Roger R. Charest----------------------------------------------------- terrog@bellsouth.net

Rufus R. Clifford------------------------------------------------------ Rcliff7776@aol.com

*James C. (Jimmy) Couch, Jr.----------------------------------------- jccouchjr@gmail.com

Virgil H. Crowder------------------------------------------------------- vhcromd@aol.com

Schley J. (Slick)Frazer-------------------------------------------- frazer6760@hotmail.com

James L  (Jim) Johnston--------------------------------------- jjohnston4540@hotmail.com

William L. (Bill) Jones-------------------------------------- williamjones6760@comcast.net

Kim Kim (Ki Hyon)----------------------------------------------- rotariankim@yahoo.com

Daniel A. (Dan) McCormick------------------------------ danmccormick@mindspring.com

*John K. Miles--------------------------------------------------------- Jmiles6760@aol.com

*Linda B. Rudolph--------------------------------------------------- lrudo172@gmail.com

James L. (Jim) Springer, Jr.------------------------------------------- js6760@bellsouth.net

Judy U. Tyree------------------------------------------------------ judytyree@bellsouth.net

Glen K. Vanderford------------------------------------------------- gv6760@bellsouth.net

James V. Vandiver------------------------------------------------- jamesv@harpethhills.org

 

*College of Governor Chairs:

1997-2000------------- Roger Charest            2006-2009---------------- John Butler

2000-2003------------- Jimmy Couch            2009-2012------------ Linda Rudolph

2003-2006---------------- John Miles            2012-2015--------------- Larry Boyd

 

 

INACTIVE MEMBERS 

 

 

Ed R. Perkins---------------------------------------------------------- dperkins@aeneas.net

L. Paul Sands------------------------------------------------------- psands51@hotmail.com

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


 
 
Interested in being a Website Sponsor?


ClubRunner © 2002-2014 Doxess. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement.