Rotary Club of Iowa City (#2252)

Meeting Information:
Thursday at 12:00 PM
University Athletic Club
1360 Melrose Ave
Iowa City IA 52246
United States

View map

Area Governor: Peggy Doerge

View Club Bulletin
website icon
Club Website

Business Cards View

Name Please login to view contact info
Email Mike McKay

Club Executives
Title Name Please login to view contact info
President Elect Email Steve Quigley
President Nominee Email Jim Conard
Immediate Past President Email Usha Balakrishnan
Co-Secretary - Member Processing Email Sean McIntyre
Treasurer Email Neil Quellhorst
Membership Chair Email M Jon Brown
Rotary Foundation (Chair) Email Verne Folkmann

Club Directors
Title Name Please login to view contact info
Co-Secretary - Newsletter Email Shawn Reineke
Board Member 2017-2018 Email Brenda LaMarche
Board Member 2016-2018 Email Jim Conard
Board Member 2016-2019 Email Sean McIntyre
Board Member 2016-2019 Email Anna Stone
Board Member 2017-2020 Email Barbara Thomas
Board Member 2017-2020 Email Eric Weiler
Programs Email Thomas Cilek
Public Relations Email John Kenyon
Website Administrator Email Michael Schmitz
Service to Youth Email Linda Farkas
Grants Chair Email Bryan Lawler

No committees found for this club.