Rotary Club of Big Sky (#64256)

Meeting Information:
Wednesday at 6:00 PM
Simkins Hallin Rm above Enoteca
33 Lone Peak Drive
Big Sky MT 59716
United States of America

View map

Area Governor: Megan Bleck

View Club Bulletin
website icon
Club Website

Business Cards View

Name Please login to view contact info
Email Sam Lightbody

Club Executives
Title Name Please login to view contact info
President-elect Email Laura Seyfang
President-elect Nominee Email Blair Mohn
Club Secretary Email Jane McCarthy
Treasurer Email Kyle Pomerenke
Past President Email Kyle Pomerenke
Club Foundation Chair Email Laura Seyfang
Membership Committee Chair Email Laura Seyfang

Club Directors
Title Name Please login to view contact info
Interact Chair Email Laura Seyfang
Public Relations Chair Email Megan Mohn
Projects Committee Chair Email Grant Hilton

Name Chair
Capital Projects Grant Hilton
Giving Tree Jessie Wiese
Gold Auction Kyle Pomerenke
Membership Laura Seyfang
Public Relations Megan Mohn
Rotary Foundation Laura Seyfang
Scholarship Wendy Rogers
Service Projects Mel Crichton
Sustainability Blair Mohn
Youth Leadership Camp Ramona Lovely
Youth Programs Laura Seyfang