District Organization Chart
Previous Year  |  Current Year: 2015-16  |  Next Year

District Governor
Title   Name
District Governor Email Greg Luring  (Yakima)

District Executives
Title   Name
Past District Governor Email Bruce Falkins  (Kelowna Sunrise)
District Governor Elect Email Vern Nielsen  (Kelowna)
District Governor Nominee Email William R. Jenkin  (Prosser)
District Governor Designate

District Officers and Directors
Title   Name
Secretary Email Carolyn Flory  (Yakima)
Treasurer Email Barry Warner  (Yakima)
Administration Committees Email Duane Monick  (Yakima)
Committees   Chairs
District Conference   Email Duane Monick
Finance   Email Sterling Land
Governor's Council (G5)   Email Bruce Falkins
Nominating   Email Darrell Blue
Past Governors Advisory  
Rules & Procedures   Email Wayne Rimple
Foundation Committees Email Roger Perry PDG  (Kalamalka)
Committees   Chairs
Annual Giving   Email Charlie Arvidson
Grants - District   Email Steve Altmayer
Grants - Global   Email Murli Pendharkar
Paul Harris Society   Email William R. Jenkin AG9
Permanent Fund   Email Roger Perry PDG
Polio Plus Challenge  
Scholarships & Rotary World Peace Fellowship   Email JoAnn Wise
Membership Committees Email Dave Dion  (Yakima)
Committees   Chairs
Extension (Including Satellite Clubs)   Email Garry Hollingshead -PDG
Friendship Exchange   Email Vern Nielsen
Membership   Email Dave Dion
Rotary Information Course  
Rotary Leadership Institute (RLI)   Email Peter Schultz AAG
Training   Email Jim Adamson
Public Relations Committees Email Andrea Inwards  (Merritt Sunrise)
Committees   Chairs
Public Relations  
Website   Email Duane Monick
Miscellaneous Committees
Committees   Chairs
CRCID (Canadian Rotary Collaboration for International Development)   Email Stan Fike
Medical Equipment   Email Murli Pendharkar
Rotery International World Conference - On To San Paulo, Brazil   Email Bruce Falkins
New Generations Committees
Committees   Chairs
Bob Winter Fund Trust   Email Dennis Jacobsen
District Rotaract Representative  
District Youth Protection Officer  
Interact/Rotaract   Email Julie McTaggart
RYLA - Rotary Youth Leadership Awards   Email Fred Legace
RYLA Junior - Junior Rotary Youth Leadership Awards  
Youth Exchange   Email Richard DeRock

Assistant/Area Governors
Area   Name  
Area 1 Email Mike Dedels  (Kamloops Aurora 100) Clubs
Area 2 Email Sterling Land  (Salmon Arm) Clubs
Area 3 Email Peter Moore  (Kalamalka) Clubs
Area 4 Email Marjolein Lloyd  (Westbank) Clubs
Area 5 Email Cheryle King  (Osoyoos) Clubs
Area 6 Email Robert Tidd  (Wenatchee North) Clubs
Area 7 Email Mel Calloway  (Quincy) Clubs
Area 8 Email Jodi Larsen  (Upper Kittitas County) Clubs
Area 9 Email Kathy Corliss  (Prosser) Clubs
Administrative Assisatant Governor Email Peter Schultz AAG  (Kelowna) Clubs