District Organization Chart
Previous Year  |  Current Year: 2016-17  |  Next Year

District Governor
Title   Name
District Governor Email George "Gig" Langston  (Angelina - Lufkin)

District Executives
Title   Name
District Governor Elect 2016-2017 Email Rhonda Herrington  (Palestine)
District Governor Nominee Email John Hathaway  (The Woodlands)

District Officers and Directors
Title   Name
Immediate Past District Governor Email Doris Lockey  (Lake Conroe)
District Secretary Email Betty Capel  (Lake Conroe)
District Treasurer Email Bobbie Applegate  (Beaumont)
District Trainer & Meetings Chair Email Emken Linton  (Texas City)
District Foundation Chair Email Roger McCabe  (Beaumont)
Resolutions & Bylaws Email Ulli Budelmann  (Galveston)
Emergency & Disaster Response Email A. Hugh Summers  (Palestine)
Celebration of Life Email Carol A Herrington  (Palestine)
Family of Rotary Email Melissa Tortorici  (Texas City)
Roll of Fame & 4 Avenues of Service Email Mike Casey  (Nederland)
Finance Email Dave Johnson  (Bryan)
Hull Daisetta Rotary House/District Archives Email Norm Dykes  (Liberty)
Membership Retension & Extension Email Demetress Harrell  (Angelina - Lufkin)
Insurance Liability Email Ben T. Baty  (Texas City)
Nominating Committee Email Doris Lockey  (Lake Conroe)
Communications & Public Relations: Email Alfred G. Anderson  (Lake Conroe)
Webmaster Email Brenda K. Walker  (Palestine)
Website Newsletter & Club Runner Trainer Email Jacque Chapman  (Beaumont)
District Trainer Email Emken Linton  (Texas City)
Website - Data Entry Email Jan Ricketts  (Lake Conroe)
Club Bulletin Email Fred Sandberg  (Texas City)
Governor's Newsletter Email Jacque Chapman  (Beaumont)
Social Media and Technology Email Kent Hutchison  (Nacogdoches)
Committees   Chairs
Social Media   Email Kent Hutchison
PETS - Chair of The Board Email Don Taylor  (Liberty)
PETS - Rotary Information Email Norm Dykes  (Liberty)
Membership Development Email Rose Austin  (East Montgomery County)
World, Community & Vocational Service:
Extreme Poverty Email Sharon McCabe  (Beaumont)
Extreme Poverty Email Roger McCabe  (Beaumont)
Layette Bags to Nicaragua Email Sharon McCabe  (Beaumont)
Water Wells to Nicaragua Email David Standlee  (Huntsville)
Books for The World Email Tim Andrews  (Vidor)
National Immunization Days Email Mike Berger  (Lake Conroe)
Literacy Email Jan Ricketts  (Lake Conroe)
Youth Services:
Rotary Youth Exchange Email Glen Mattingly  (Huntsville)
Committees   Chairs
RYE Inbound Coordinator   Email Ulli Budelmann
RYE Outbound Coordinator  
RYLA (Rotary Youth Leadership Awards) Email Michael Perez  (Beaumont)
Rotaract Email Ron Saikowski  (Conroe)
Interact Email Sally Andrews  (Vidor)
Early Act Email Amy Killgore  (League City)
Youth Protection Officer Email Roger McCabe  (Beaumont)
The Rotary Foundation: Email Roger McCabe  (Beaumont)
Committees   Chairs
Rotary Foundation Coordinators  
District & Global Grants Co-Chair Email Dave Johnson  (Bryan)
Polio Plus Email Mike Berger  (Lake Conroe)
Foundation Alumni Email Betsy Robinson  (League City)
Group Study Exchange Email John Delaney  (Bryan)
Fellowship/Hospitality Email Brenda K. Walker  (Palestine)
Global Grant Scholars Email Rebekah Maxwell  (Beaumont)
Foundation Coordinators:
Foundation Coordinator - East Email Mike Casey  (Nederland)
Foundation Coordinator - West Email Janie Williams  (Bryan)
Foundation Coordinator - District Wide Email Brad Taylor  (Spindletop (Beaumont))
Foundation Coordinator - Central Email Kris Nordstrom McBride  (Lake Conroe)
Foundation Coodinator - North Email Kent Hutchison  (Nacogdoches)
International Service Email Dave Johnson  (Bryan)
District Conference 2017 Email Nancy Westbury  (Angelina - Lufkin)
Rotary Public Image Email Bunny Pratt  (Bryan)
District & Global Grants Co-Chair Email Bobby Chapman  (Spindletop (Beaumont))
Stewardship Committee Email Charles E Mason, Jr.  (Beaumont)
Paul Harris Society Email Dick Mogle  (College Station)

Assistant/Area Governors
Area   Name  
Crockett/Nacogdoches/Palestine/Rusk Email Carol A Herrington  (Palestine) Clubs
E.Montgomery/LakeConroe/Cleveland/Dayton Email EB Belt  (Cleveland) Clubs
Friendswood/Galveston/Galveston Island/Texas City Email Amy Killgore  (League City) Clubs
Angelina/Center/Fredonia/Nach/Lufkin/San Augustine Clubs
Aggieland/Bryan/College Station Email Bill Friebel  (The Woodlands) Clubs
Beaumont/Beaumont-Spindletop/Liberty/Orange Email Becky Mason  (Beaumont) Clubs
Dickinson/League City/Mainland Email Birda M. Gaskin  (League City) Clubs
Hardin County/Livingston/Vidor/Woodville Email Jerry Springfield  (Woodville) Clubs
Conroe/Huntsville/Magnolia/The Woodlands Email John Hathaway  (The Woodlands) Clubs
BC-Orfield/Nederland/PA/Pt Neches-Groves Email George Newsome  (Port Arthur) Clubs

Standing Committees
Committees   Chairs
RYE - Outbound Coordinator  
District Programs