Rotary Club of Marshall, Texas (#1874)

Meeting Information:
Thursday at 12:00 PM
Panola-Harrison Electric Cooperative
410 E Houston Street
Marshall TX 75670
United States of America

View map

Area Governor: Kathy Whitfield

View Club Bulletin
website icon
Club Website

Business Cards View

Name Please login to view contact info
Email Barbara Judkins

Club Executives
Title Name Please login to view contact info
Executive Secretary Email Daren Horton
President Elect Email Brandon White
Immediate Past President Email Jay Webb
Secretary Email Lou Gaw
Treasurer Email Daren Horton

Club Directors
Title Name Please login to view contact info
Rotary Foundation Coordinator Email Craig Vanbiber
Membership Chair Email Louraiseal McDonald
Club Image Coordinator Email Stephanie Gorski
Blood Drive Coordinator Email Hannah Luce
Spelling BEE Coordinator Email Brad Howlett
Spelling Bee Assistant Email Jeremy Spears
District Liaison Email Ted Huffhines
Faux Paws Chair Email Daren Horton
Flags Program Chair Email Keith Feille
Dictionary Coordinator Email Laura Wood

Name Chair