Rotary Club of Adelaide Light (#23866)

Meeting Information:
Second and fourth Thursdays 0700 for 07:15am start
Stamford Plaza Hotel
150 North Terrace
Adelaide SA 5000

View map

Area Governor: Jeffrey Cluse

View Club Bulletin
website icon
Club Website

Business Cards View

Name Please login to view contact info
Email Rob McLennan

Club Executives
Title Name Please login to view contact info
President Elect Email John Wotherspoon
Treasurer Email Bruce McDonald
Secretary Email Di Lane
Rotary Foundation Email Barry Grear AO
Membership Email John Karran
M.C. Email Julie Campbell
Rotaract Liaison Email John Wotherspoon
Speaker Program Email Phil Harding
Executive Secretary/Director Email Richard Jarrett

Club Directors
Title Name Please login to view contact info
Community Service Email Katrina Ball
Past President Email Katrina Ball
Vocational Services Email Richard Jarrett
International Service Email Angus Tuck
Club Administration Email Fred Field
Public Relations Email Christine De Goede
Fundraising / Fellowship Email Di Lane
Youth Service Email Richard Jarrett
Public Officer Email Fred Field
Bulletin Editor Email Di Lane
Club Webmaster Email Richard Jarrett
Child Protection Officer Email Fred Field

No committees found for this club.