Rotary Club of Alice Springs (#17627)

Meeting Information:
Wednesday at 7:00 PM
The Todd Tavern
1 Todd street
Alice Springs NT 0870

View map

Area Governor: Ron Saint

View Club Bulletin
website icon
Club Website

Business Cards View

Name Please login to view contact info
Email Clive Hale

Club Executives
Title Name Please login to view contact info
President Elect Email Virginia Loy
Treasurer Email Neil Ross
Secretary Email Nick Tyllis
Membership Email Dominic Miller
Rotary Foundation Email Robert Burgoyne
Executive Secretary Email Virginia Loy

Club Directors
Title Name Please login to view contact info
Immediate Past President Email Michael Potts
Vocational Email Dominic Miller
Public Officer Email Eli Melky
Club Webmaster Email Nicole Walsh
Club Administration Email Vicki Hale
Community Service Email David Letheby AFSM
Public Relations Email Nicole Walsh
Child Protection Officer Email Michael Potts

No committees found for this club.