Rotary Club of Greece (#4783)

Meeting Information:
First, Third and Fourth Wednesday of the month at 12:15 PM. The Second Wednesday of the month is our Social/Networking event . See our Events Calendar and FaceBook page for detailed information including time and location.
Ridgemont Country Club
3717 Ridge Road West
Rochester NY 14626
United States of America

View map

Area Governor: Chuck Gannon

View Club Bulletin
website icon
Club Website

Business Cards View

Name Please login to view contact info
Email Melissa Jordan

Club Executives
Title Name Please login to view contact info
President Elect Email Brenda Herman
Vice President Email Gregg Sadwick
Secretary Email Terri Granger-Christiano
Treasurer Email Jim Gaudet
Sargeant at Arms Email Mike Masiello
Membership Chair Email Brenda Herman
Foundation Chair Email Bill Gormont

Club Directors
Title Name Please login to view contact info
Immediate Past President Email Helen Gormont
International Service Chair Email Bill Gormont
Community Service Chair Email Chuck Gannon
Community Service Vice Chair Email Debbie VandeWall
Youth Services Chair Email Larry Evarts
Vocational Services Chair Email Gerianne Puskas

Name Chair
Membership Committee Gregg Sadwick, Melissa Jordan, Brenda Herman
Public Image Committee Gregg Sadwick, Melissa Jordan, Brenda Herman
Programming Committee Gregg Sadwick, Mike Sofia
Rotary Foundation Committee Bill Gormont
International Service Committee Bill Gormont
Community Service Committee Chuck Gannon, Debbie VandeWall
Literacy Committee Deborah Whitt, James Ryan
Youth Services Committee Larry Evarts, Ray Gangarossa
Fellowship Committee Pam Leathersich, Terri Granger-Christiano
Paul Harris Recognition Chair David Nagel, Al Meilutis, Dan Barletta
Golf Committee Gene Noga, James Ryan
Ziti Dinner Committee Pattie Anthony, Ralph Annucci, Terri Granger-Christiano
Vocational Service Committee Gerianne Puskas
2020-2023 Strategic Plan Committee Rita Garretson