District Organization Chart
Previous Year  |  Current Year: 2019-20  |  Next Year

District Governor
Title   Name
District Governor Email John Reyes  (Akron)

District Executives
Title   Name
District Governor Elect Email Pat Myers  (Hudson Clocktower Rotary)
District Governor Nominee Email Larry Lohman  (Kent)
District Governor Nominee Designate
Past District Governor Email Beverly Ghent-Skrzynski  (Cleveland)
District Foundation General Chair Email Jim Lechko  (Lakewood & Rocky River)
District Secretary Email Kathy Berkshire  (Lakewood and Rocky River SR)
District Treasurer Email Tracy Jemison  (Burton-Middlefield)
District Vice Governor Email Dave Skrzynski  (Berea)

District Officers and Directors
Title   Name
Advisory Council for Past Governors Email Michael Davanzo  (Medina Sunrise)
Alumni Subcommittee Chair
Awards Email Jackie Minotas  (Hillcrest (Cleveland) SR)
Banner Exchange Email Julie Brandle  (Akron)
Board of Directors & Executive Committee Chair Email John Reyes  (Akron)
Chaplain Email Ralph Wiatrowski  (Cleveland)
Chaplain Email Reid Miller  (Medina Sunrise)
Club Service Chair
Community Service Chair
Council on Legislation Chair Email Julie West  (Cleveland)
District Conference Steering Committee Email Julie Brandle  (Akron)
District Directory Email Cheryl Warren  (Akron)
DG Home Club Representive Email Julie Brandle  (Akron)
DG Transition Committee Chair Email Beverly Ghent-Skrzynski  (Cleveland)
District e-club Planning Committee Chair Email Kathryn Craig  (Mantua)
District eClub Planning Vice Chair Email Juleta Craig  (Green)
District Insurance Representative Email Frances Zettl  (Cleveland)
District Trainer and LEAD Co-Chair Email Ryan Knotts  (Hillcrest (Cleveland) SR)
District Trainer and LEAD Co-Chair Email Steve Zabor  (Mantua)
Extension Chair Email James McKee  (Northampton-Cuyahoga Valley)
Finance Committee Chair Email Karen Melton  (Cleveland)
Foundation - Annual Giving Chair Email Randy Rininger  (Port-Summit)
Foundation - Fundraising Chair Email Wayne Brodnan  (Mentor Rotary)
Foundation - Grants Sub Committee Chair Email Matt Liebson  (Solon)
Foundation - Indians Baseball & CAVs Email Stew Buchanan  (Akron)
Foundation - Major Gifts Email Jim Lechko  (Lakewood & Rocky River)
Foundation - Paul Harris Society Coordinator Email Jim Lechko  (Lakewood & Rocky River)
Foundation - Peace Fellowships Chair Email Rick Pollak  (Cuyahoga Falls)
Foundation- Polio Plus Chair Email Stew Buchanan  (Akron)
Gift of Life Chair Email Ken Fogle  (Chagrin Valley)
Historian Email Edward Thomas  (Cleveland)
International Convention Promotion Chair Email Dave Jones  (Northampton-Cuyahoga Valley)
International Service Chair Email Dave Skrzynski  (Berea)
Membership Development Chair Email James McKee  (Northampton-Cuyahoga Valley)
Committees   Chairs
District Membership Committee  
Newsletter Editor Email Cheryl Warren  (Akron)
Nominating Committee Email Beverly Ghent-Skrzynski  (Cleveland)
Parlimentarian Email Joe Cicero  (Hillcrest (Cleveland) SR)
Rotary Fellowships Chair Email Jack Young  (Conneaut)
Public Image Chair Email Maureen Garnett  (Hillcrest (Cleveland) SR)
Rotary Global Rewards Email Stephen Warren  (Akron)
Shelter Box Coordinator Email Jack Young  (Conneaut)
Strategic Planning Email John Bosco  (Nordonia Hills Rotary)
Sunshine Committee Chair Email Geneva Prince  (North Royalton-Broadview)
Vocational Service Chair Email Stan Socha  (Brunswick Rotary)
Website Contact Email Cheryl Warren  (Akron)
Youth Exchange - General Chair Email Bob Heydorn  (Cuyahoga Falls)
Youth Exchange - Inbound Students Email Shelia Hedrick  (Cuyahoga Falls)
Youth Exchange - Outbound Students Email Pat Kelley  (Hudson Clocktower Rotary)
Youth Exchange - Short Term Students Email Bob Huge  (Berea)
Youth Compliance Officer Email Shelia Hedrick  (Cuyahoga Falls)
Youth Services-4 Way Test Speech Contest Chair Email Will Underwood  (Kent)
Youth Services - Interact and Rotaract Chair Email Chelsea Talty  (Chesterland Rotary)
Youth Services - Interact and Rotaract Advisor Email Bob Oborn  (Stow-Munroe Falls)
Youth Services - RYLA Chair Email Marc West  (Berea)

Assistant/Area Governors
Area   Name  
Coordinator Email Kathy Berkshire  (Lakewood and Rocky River SR) Clubs
Ashtabula County Email Dave Skrzynski  (Berea) Clubs
Cuyahoga County Northeast Email Paul Qua  (Cleveland) Clubs
Cuyahoga County Northwest - Lorain County Email Adam Sonnhalter  (North Ridgeville) Clubs
Cuyahoga County Southeast-Summit Email Bruce DeBerry  (Chagrin Highlands) Clubs
Cuyahoga County Southwest Email Linda Kramer  (Berea) Clubs
Lake County Email Bob Fratino  (Painesville ) Clubs
Medina County Email Kevin Wermer  (Medina Sunrise) Clubs
Geauga County Email Peter Tuttle  (Chesterland Rotary) Clubs
Portage County Email Karen Bordonaro  (Aurora) Clubs
Summit County North Email Bob Oborn  (Stow-Munroe Falls) Clubs
Summit County South Email Julie Brandle  (Akron) Clubs