Youth Exchange Committee
District 7120 that oversees and operates the Rotary Youth Exchange Program
Committee Members
  Name   Position
Email Anne Morrell Palmyra-Macedon Vice Chair Outbound
Email Mark Wyse Ontario-Walworth Vice Chair Inbound / Audit
Email John Connelly Livonia Short Term Chairman
Email Mike Coniff Rochester Northwest Rochester NW YEO
Email Tom Harvey Gorham Gorham YEO
Email Joyce Klein Caledonia-Mumford Cal-Mum YEO
Email Gretchen DiNardo Pittsford France Country Officer
Email Karl Schwesinger Elmira Germany / Swizerland Country Officer
Email David Stewart Bath Bath YEO
Email Dolly Kujawa Webster Webster YEO
Email Michael Havens Ontario-Walworth Ontario-Walworth YEO
Email Meg Huff Bloomfield Bloomfield YEO
Email Aimee Bristol Prattsburgh Prattsburgh YEO
Email Kathy Ring Dundee Dundee YEO
Email Michelle Benjamin Watkins - Montour Watkins Montour YEO
Email Matt Wahl Pittsford Pittsford YEO
Email Carolyn Wallace Hornell Hornell YEO
Email Mary Fuller Belmont Belmont Club Counselor
Email Kenneth Steadman Geneva Geneva YEO
Email Ernestine Kamp Gates-Chili Gates-Chili YEO
Email James Murray Lima Lima YEO
Email Patricia Soper-Oakes Hornell Hornell Counselor
Email Jeanne Hamele Honeoye Lake
Email Mike Taylor Greece Greece YEO
Email Jeff Masters Rush-Henrietta Rush Henrietta YEO
Email Kathy Magin Spencerport Spencerport YEO
Email Jess Nichols Gananda Gananda YEO
Email Paula Kenny Waterloo Waterloo YEO
Email Sylvia Schepisi Gorham Gorham YEO
Email Mike Healy Belmont Belmont Club YEO
Email Linda Wyse Ontario-Walworth Placement Officer
Email Nancy Loughlin Watkins - Montour Student Protection Officer