Advisory Council
Board of Directors for the Rotary District that act as advisors to the District Governor
Committee Members
  Name   Position
Email Norma Madayag-Reilly Newark Rotary Club District Governor - Chair
Email Walt Springer Rush-Henrietta AG Area # 8
Email Bill Moehle Brighton AG Area # 5
Email Tim King Ontario-Walworth AG Area # 11
Email Chris Rider Geneseo AG Area # 4
Email Shirley Levernier Friendship AG Area # 2
Email J. Gaven Hurley Pittsford District Governor Elect - Vice Chair
Email Tom Rogers Canandaigua District Treasurer / AG Area # 7
Email Bill Gormont Greece AG Area # 9
Email Linda Wyse Ontario-Walworth District Secretary
Email Skip Miller Naples AG Area # 3
Email Ellen Hughes Waterloo District Governor Nominee
Email Luisa Baars Rochester Latino AG Area # 13
Email Herb Gauch Webster AG Area # 10
Email Jeffrey Krans Penn Yan Immediate Past District Governor
Email John Hall Fairport Public Image / PDG