Special Needs Camps
Club Representatives to the Special Needs Camps
Committee Members
  Name   Position
Email John Kenny Waterloo Web Adminsitrator for Camps
Email Chris Wood Caledonia-Mumford
Email Ernie Wiard Avon
Email Dolly Kujawa Webster
Email Peter Sarratori Rochester
Email Robert Sloan Palmyra-Macedon
Email Terry Dearing Dansville
Email Bruce Spector Pittsford
Email Ellen Bellizzi Clyde
Email Bret Vanzo Ontario-Walworth
Email Raymond Holla Irondequoit
Email James Locker Hornell
Email Dawn Reeners Gananda
Email Steve Wiener Geneseo
Email Ernestine Kamp Gates-Chili
Email Ronald Parrish Bloomfield
Email Thomas Talbett Friendship
Email Doris Hunter Clifton Springs